Members

..
Abraham Bernstein

Prof. Dr. Christine Abbt (Institiut für Philosophie, University of Graz)

Tel.: +43 316 380 2316
E-Mail: christine.abbt@uni-graz.at

Website

Abraham Bernstein

Ph.D. Abraham Bernstein (Department of Informatics, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 45 79
E-Mail: bernstein@ifi.uzh.ch

Website

Markus Christen

Prof. Dr. Nadja Braun Binder (Faculty of Law, University of Basel)

Tel.: +41 61 207 24 43
E-Mail: nadja.braunbinder@unibas.ch

Website

Markus Christen

Prof. Dr. Andrea Büchler (Faculty of Law, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 48 46
E-Mail: andrea.buechler@rwi.uzh.ch

Website

 

 

Markus Christen

PD Dr. Markus Christen (University Research Priority Program for Ethics, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 83 73
E-Mail: christen@ibme.uzh.ch

Website

Markus Christen

Prof. Dr. Volker Dellwo (Institut of Computer Linguistic, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 29 95
E-Mail: volker.dellwo@uzh.ch

Website

Sara Fabrikant

Prof. Dr. Sara Irina Fabrikant (Department of Geography, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 635 51 50
E-Mail: sara.fabrikant@geo.uzh.ch

Website

Alfred Früh

Prof. Dr. Alfred Früh (Privatecht mit Schwerpunkt Life Sciences-Recht und Immaterialgüterrecht, Universität Basel)

Tel.: +41 61 207 28 94
E-Mail: alfred.frueh@unibas.ch

Website

Andreas Glaser

Prof. Dr. Andreas Glaser (Zentrum für Demokratie Aarau and Institute of Law, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 15 51
E-Mail: andreas.glaser@rwi.uzh.ch

Website

Christoph Graber

Prof. Dr. Christoph B. Graber (Institute of Law, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 15 05
E-Mail: lst.graber@rwi.uzh.ch

Website

Christoph Graber

Prof. Dr. Peter Hettich (Institute of Public Financial Law, Fiscal Law and Law and Economics, University of St. Gallen)

Tel.: +41 71 224 29 40
E-Mail: peter.hettich@unisg.ch

Website

Daniel Hürlimann

Prof. Dr. Daniel Hürlimann (Laux Lawyers AG)

Tel.: +41 44 880 24 24
E-Mail: daniel.huerlimann@lauxlawyers.ch

Website

 

Natascha Just

Prof. Dr. Natascha Just (IKMZ - Department of Communication and Media Research, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 46 95
E-Mail: n.just@ikmz.uzh.ch

Website

Christine Kaufmann

Prof. Dr. Christine  Kaufmann (Institute for Public International and Comparative Constitutional Law, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 48 65
E-Mail: lst.kaufmann@rwi.uzh.ch

Website

Marc Langheinrich

Prof. Dr. Marc Langheinrich (Faculty of Informatics, Università della Svizzera Italiana)

Tel.: +41 58 666 43 04
E-Mail: marc.langheinrich@usi.ch

Website

Michael Latzer

Prof. Dr. Michael Latzer (IKMZ - Department of Communication and Media Research, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 635 20 90
E-Mail: m.latzer@ikmz.uzh.ch

Website

Melinda Lohmann

Prof. Dr. Melinda Lohmann (Research Center for Information Law, University of St. Gallen)

Tel.: +41 71 224 28 11
E-Mail: melinda.lohmann@unisg.ch

Website

Mike Martin

Prof. Dr. Mike Martin (Gerontopsychology and Gerontology, Department of Psychology, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 635 74 10
E-Mail: m.martin@psychologie.uzh.ch

Website

Peter Picht

Prof. Dr. Peter Picht, LL.M. (Yale) (Institute of Law, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 36 52
E-Mail: peter.picht@rwi.uzh.ch

Website

Ross Purves

Prof. Dr. Ross Purves (Geocomputation, Department of Geography (GIUZ), UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 635 65 31
E-Mail: ross.purves@geo.uzh.ch

Website

Katja Rost

Prof. Dr. Katja Rost (Institute of Sociology, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 635 23 10
E-Mail: rost@soziologie.uzh.ch

Website

Renate Schubert

Prof. Dr. Renate Schubert (Associate Vice President ETH Zurich Institute for Environmental Decisions IED)

Tel.: +41 44 632 47 17
E-Mail: schubert@econ.gess.ethz.ch

Website

Rolf Weber

Prof. Dr. Anja Schulze (Department of Business Administration, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 05 33
E-Mail: anja.schulze@business.uzh.ch

Website

Christian Schwarzenegger

Prof. Dr. Christian Schwarzenegger (Institute of Law, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 30 65
E-Mail: christian.schwarzenegger@rwi.uzh.ch

Website

Sven Seuken

Prof. Dr. Sven Seuken (Department of Informatics, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 635 67 48
E-Mail: seuken@ifi.uzh.ch

Website

Gabriele Siegert

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Siegert (Deputy President and Vice President Education and Student Affairs)

Tel.: +41 44 635 20 50
E-Mail: deputypresident@uzh.ch

Website

Burkhard Stiller

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Stiller (Department of Informatics, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 635 67 10
E-Mail: stiller@ifi.uzh.ch

Website

Brigitte Tag

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Tag (Institute of Law, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 39 39
E-Mail: brigitte.tag@rwi.uzh.ch

Website

Florent Thouvenin

Prof. Dr. Florent Thouvenin (Institute of Law, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 59 97
E-Mail: florent.thouvenin@rwi.uzh.ch

Website

Johannes Ullrich

Prof. Dr. Johannes Ullrich (Social Psychology, Department of Psychology, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 635 72 76
E-Mail: j.ullrich@psychologie.uzh.ch

Website

Effy Vayena

Prof. Dr. Effy Vayena (Department of Health Sciences and Technology, ETH Zurich)

Tel.: +41 44 632 83 01
E-Mail: effy.vayena@hest.ethz.ch

Website

Rolf Weber

Prof. Dr. Rolf H. Weber (Institute of Law, UZH)

Tel.: +41 44 634 48 86
E-Mail: lst.weber@rwi.uzh.ch

Website